top of page

Wic Reset Utility 1.8.20 Torrent [Latest]







??????????? crap icarus-c: Please don't flood; use to paste; don't use Enter as punctuation. !guidelines | schwepps schwepps: The guidelines for using the Ubuntu channels can be found here: !doesntwork | schwepps schwepps: Doesn't work is a strong statement. Does it sit on the couch all day? Does it want more money? Is it on IRC all the time? Please be specific! Examples of what doesn't work tend to help too. schwepps: What is your end goal? why is linux so dang slow compared to windows... !info dmesg | schwepps schwepps: dmesg (source: syslog-ng): utility to read the kernel ring buffer. In component main, is required. Version 0.7.3-4ubuntu2 (maverick), package size 36 kB, installed size 220 kB I have ubuntu on one partition with a different /boot partition, so I can boot into ubuntu again (am I explaining this right?) schwepps: dmesg qin, livecd = boot the livecd, boot from hdd, and mount the boot partition iceroot,? schwepps: type "dmesg" in a terminal schwepps: And you want to do what? I need help on a maverick I deleted the.compiz folder, now I cannot find where my decorations go or how I should have custom settings now, crazed: stfu !ot | crazed crazed: #ubuntu is the Ubuntu support channel, for all Ubuntu-related support questions. Please use #ubuntu-offtopic for other topics (though our!guidelines apply there too). Thanks!


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page